Tramore
Co. Waterford

Contact Us

Formed in 1966 Bolster Flooring is a family run business that specialises in installing floor and wall packages of the very highest quality across a wide range of sectors including manufacturing, pharmaceutical and healthcare environments nationwide.

Contact Details and Location

Heathfield House
Newtown
Tramore
Co. Waterford
Ireland

 

Bolster Flooring provides a range of integrated floor and wall solutions to suit every business aiming to provide practical and economical solutions for every client. Bolster Flooring work directly with the manufacturers of the best quality flooring materials in the world to ensure competitive pricing and excellent customer service so you can be sure that your project will deliver. Bolster Flooring is a premier installer for Altro Whiterock Wall Cladding, a hygiene PVC clean room sheet that is fixed to walls with epoxy adhesive.

Bolster Floorings range of services include:
  • Floor Preparation including Grinding and Shot Blasting
  • Floor Levelling and DPM Coatings
  • Floor Screeds
  • Vinyl & Lino & Tile Finish
  • Safety Flooring and Coving
  • Carpet Tile and Sheet Finish
  • Rubber Sheet and Tile Finish
  • Ceramic Wall and Floor Tiles
  • Entrance Matwell Systems

Direct Contact Details

Reception

Celine Miles and Edel Bolster

Tel: 
051 381322

edel@bolstergroup.com
celine@bolstergroup.com

The following people can also be contacted on the office phone number.

Managing Director

William Bolster william@bolstergroup.com

General Manager

Patrick Coffey patrick@bolstergroup.com

Lead Estimator

Brendan Broderick estimating@bolstegroup.com

Estimator

Richard Troy richard@bolstergroup.com

Contracts Manager Soft flooring

Mark O’Brien 087 2046842 mark@bolstergroup.com

Financial Accountant

Annette Hassett
annette@bolstergroup.com

Accounts

Emma Fitzgerald
accounts@bolstergroup.com


Copyright ©2019 Bolster Flooring Waterford All Rights Reserved